Warning: imagejpeg(/opt/lampp/htdocs/ftech2022//images/th/DSC_0645_th.JPG): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /opt/lampp/htdocs/ftech2022/administrator/components/com_slideshowck/helpers/helper.php on line 239


  • Category: Uncategorised
  • Last Updated: Sunday, 29 November 2020 09:37
  • Published: Sunday, 29 November 2020 09:37
  • Written by Super Utilisateur
  • Hits: 1331
  • 29 Nov

The Department of Technology is a structure of the Faculty of Technology. It brings together the core 1 and 2 of the science and technology field. With 65 teachers including 04 senior lecturers A, 23 senior lecturers B, 34 assistant lecturers A and 4 assistant lecturers B, the Technology department delivers, in accordance with the LMD system, Bachelor, Master and Doctorate degrees.

The Technology Department has approximately 3,568 students, including 1,840 ST first year students and 1,721 second year students.

Budget Consultations

Catalog of Books Online

Digital Space

Research area